yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Hey All

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hey All

I'm new to the mone universe and I'm exciting and hopeful that this will be an interesting and exciting journey. I've done some research and this just seems to be the best community and store hands down. The girl I've had my eye on doesn't stand a chance!
    XS - Xist oil, Cohesion oil, API oil, Taboo oil, Ascend w cops, Evolve, Connections, Love Boat, Exotica, P96, Crush sample, SOB sample, Barely Legal sample, XSport sample.

A314 rev 32 oil, IG, IS, P86, A314 spray.

Welcome! It's a small community but there are some great people here. SteveO has a great line of products. Effective and concentrated..

Can you tell use a little about yourself?

Comment

Comment

Welcome to this forum and welcome to this wonderful world
        My arsenal: Ascend oil with cops, xist spray (unscented), taboo spray (unscented) vibe spray (almost gone), evolve Spray (unscented)
        Xsr89
        Barely legal spray (unscented)
        Alter ego, Alpha7 scented
        Instant honesty

Comment

manover84 Welcome! May the mones be with you!

Comment

Originally posted by manover84 View Post
            I'm new to the mone universe and I'm exciting and hopeful that this will be an interesting and exciting journey. I've done some research and this just seems to be the best community and store hands down. The girl I've had my eye on doesn't stand a chance!
            You're clearly a research expert, then! You'll do just fine here. Welcome to XS.

Comment