yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Putatives help Xsp86 and Xsp96

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Putatives help Xsp86 and Xsp96

Hello everyone, I am new to the platform and fairly new to the phermone using as well. Started using phermones since last year.

As of 2 months ago I had purchased Xsp86 @ 50 mcg and Xsp96 10mcg. I had used it a handful
    of times in combination with other mones and by its self as well. However nothing came to positive fruition so here I am asking for experts male or females to help me unlock the full potential of this elixir.

Also is there a way to better prep the skin before applying mones oil and spray. Any special soap, spray, edible or other product that can promote the skin microbial activity to help enhance the mones experience.

Thanks

You should have started with the mainstream blends to learn, Taboo, Xist Ascendto learn, then you learn to add a dash of putatives.

Comment

I have used:

Xist Spray
      Taboo Spray
      Connection Spray
      Evolve Spray
      Crush spray
      Cohesion Oil with coupulins

The response with taboo and crush combined was so good that I was starting to fall for it. I had suddenly noticed the visual beautifying effect in the opposite person that I didn’t know could really exist. Based on these results and some digging on the store I came across putatives and Xsp86 that had all I wanted

I know people swear by its magic, it’s just I need to know how to make it work in combinations and nuance’s as it’s tough to get results on its own. Either way I’m here to learn so please don’t hold back.

Comment