yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

She says I smell like "chemicals"....???

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• She says I smell like "chemicals"....???

Hey gang, I could use some advice.....here's the situation:

Day 1: Complete noob to mones. My order comes in the mail and I decide to try it out to see what the mones do to me personally. I started out one at a time about an hour apart with no cover up scents. First I applied 2 sprays of XiST on either side of my neck. No noticeable affects. After an hour, I added 2 sprays of Cohesion one behind each ear. Still nothing. Lastly, 1 spray of Ascend around the Adam's apple. That one had a familiar smell....not sure if I've been around someone wearing it before or if it has some pheromone in it that I produced when I was younger but no longer do....? Anyway, that one made me feel a little more comfortable about the strange new smells on my body because it was somehow familiar. Overall, nothing really notable so I was anxious to see what my ex's response would be.