Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Silence mone?

Can anyone think of a product that could make women talk less? XD

I put on headphones when I don't want to be bothered and it helps.

Comment

Would love to but I can't do it at work. I have a SU who constantly talks. With no break.

Comment

Ah that sucks. Eat garlic and breathe with your mouth open...maybe this will keep her away.

Comment

Ohhh I just remembered that overdosing on mones can have a ghosting effect. I've yet to experience this, but maybe this can cause her to act like you're invisible.

What do you think Ildergreier ?

Comment

Originally posted by lafemme View Post
            Ohhh I just remembered that overdosing on mones can have a ghosting effect. I've yet to experience this, but maybe this can cause her to act like you're invisible.

What do you think Ildergreier ?
            I have no idea, the more experienced need to come in. Scottie2Hottie Isis NuTrix
            Arsenal

​​​​​​Full bottles: Sport, Celebrity, Innocence, Connections, And Babe, Cohesion, Temptress, Thinker, Fantasy, Psel, Tease, Xist x 2, Odyssey, LoveBoat, Vibe, Madame, Bliss, Summer Daze (XS122), Fairy Tale Limitless, XSP86, Engage, Happiness, Sweetness, Glow, Bitch and XSP102.
            Testers: DesireMe+, Fantasy, Love Boat, Innocence, Cohesion.

LPMP: Heart & Soul, Empathy, True Confession, Blatant Invitation, Sexology, Sexpionage, Audacious, BANG, SS4W, Levitation, Popularity Potion.

Comment

I don't think whether it matters whether I'm there or not xD .

Comment

You need something without B-nol, I suppose.
                Arsenal

​​​​​​Full bottles: Sport, Celebrity, Innocence, Connections, And Babe, Cohesion, Temptress, Thinker, Fantasy, Psel, Tease, Xist x 2, Odyssey, LoveBoat, Vibe, Madame, Bliss, Summer Daze (XS122), Fairy Tale Limitless, XSP86, Engage, Happiness, Sweetness, Glow, Bitch and XSP102.
                Testers: DesireMe+, Fantasy, Love Boat, Innocence, Cohesion.