Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

As the name implies! Married Man who loves his wife!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• As the name implies! Married Man who loves his wife!

Hey Everyone!

So I am completely new to the whole Pheromone game, while looking over many discussion boards dating back to 2012-current I decided that for what I am looking for... PheremoneXS has the appropriate mix for me.
    I am 31 and my wife is 29, both Caucasian,(married 8 years) we have a beautiful little one and one more on the way...which brings me to my first issue. TIME!

With my work schedule (2 weeks home/2 weeks gone) we hardly get to spend any time together, which means she has to pick up the slack while I'm gone. Making her more of an independent person.

Second issue is while she has become Independent, when I try to help around the house everything I do is wrong...which entails fighting (really just light arguing)

And Lastly, Since my kid always has mommy's full attention. When I get home I become the black sheep of the family (sleeping in our King Size bed alone, since she sleeps in my kids room) I have tried talking, bitching, make snide comments, and everything in between to try to get us back to "normal household sop" and I feel that with us having another one on the way it will only get worse...So I turned to Pheromones to assist in these matters.

I purchased the A.C.E pack thinking it will provide the best assistance for my issues. (Should be at my house when I get home from work)

Ascend- for the "I'm important too" feeling
    Cohesion- To help us "calm down and enjoy each other and life"
    Evolve- well because every man who loves his wife wants to show her in more ways than just doing the laundry!

I'm really hoping that I get a sample of Connections too. As I think it would be great to help us sit down and get some stress off of our chest!