yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

New to all of this

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New to all of this

Hey guys I'm new to all of this just received my first order of evolve and xist. I ordered the unsented and was wondering what I would need to do to get good diffusion? Things have slowed down to a dead crawl with my girlfriend lately I'm hoping to bring some flair back to our relationship.

Originally posted by Svensterama View Post
    Hey guys I'm new to all of this just received my first order of evolve and xist. I ordered the unsented and was wondering what I would need to do to get good diffusion? Things have slowed down to a dead crawl with my girlfriend lately I'm hoping to bring some flair back to our relationship.
    Welcome the forum!

evolve its spray or oil version? evolver oil its better in diffusion that spray version!

Comment

to XS Sven. I am super happy to have you here. Wohoooo, you already placed an order , how exciting.

I am going to include a thread in this thread to answer your question about diffusion. I may do that a lot to encourage all members/users to research and read all the useful information we have on the online store and the forum.

I believe this thread will answer so many questions and will wow you as well.

I can't wait to read your experiences using Evolve and Xist.

Comment