yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Intro and somes questions.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Intro and somes questions.

Hello,

I have just registered to this forum , but I come from another forum .It's a while since I have tried my last shot of pheromones ,because I stopped for almost 6 months to test how is going without them and also to give a break and reset to my body pheromones and things gone well but I want go to a higher level , so, I want to come back to this world . I have some experience and knowledge in the matter,not to much but something is something , I have tried a lot of products in my experience ,been disapointed sometimes , like for example with somes products from androtics and others that are basically not true human pheromones , but animal pheromones without my aknowledgment and of course my consetment (I tell this a Scam basically ) .After that , I discovered true products and reviews and been very cautelous with my choices , asked for opinions and tips,informed me better in how to use , effects ,factors ect... and after trying a bunch of products like somes of Alchemy Labs,True pheromones ,XS and many more , I keep my choice with XS , they are the ones that work better for me at the moment and don't had bad experience , except with Cohesion ,which provoked me depression due to one molecule of this and I had to stabilize with copulins under my nose to light the bad effects . Since this , I am a little bit scared with cohesion, so I don't want to have again this problem , but I had nice results,I work and hang out with young people (20 to 40 years old and I