yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Thinker vs Connections

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Thinker vs Connections

I'm looking for a social blend that's going to build trust while encouraging free-flowing conversation. From reading, it appears that Thinker could trigger someone to be a bit more quiet, reserved, and introspective. Anyone with experience, could you confirm that I making the right assumption?

Ok I'm no expert on Thinker but I do have some experience with both Connections and sales. I believe that if you really want to encourage trust and a good free flowing convo that Connections is the way to go. I'm sure that I don't hafta tell you that the more you can get a customer to open up and let their guard down, giving up useful information, the easier it is to tailor the sale to the individual. With Connections you can build rapport and trust. Customers will volunteer information that they might not offer otherwise. All of these are powerful tools in sales.

Comment

NuTrix I believe you have experience with both Thinker and Connections. Any input?

Comment

michkhan89 You're pretty well on the mark about Thinker. The user and those affected will be more into their own thoughts and tasks. Not that you can't have that space invaded, but from my experience, though I didn't become impatient if interrupted, I was right back on task post interruption, lol. It won't lead someone to be reserved so much as just caught up in their own tasks or interests, which would be a distraction from what you're looking for.
        You're never too old to learn NuTrix ^_~

Comment