yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Hair and Body Care Products?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hair and Body Care Products?

Wasn't sure where to put this topic.

I have been using Laid Brand Shampoo and Hair Paste for about 5 months now. It is very social and I get many noticeable hits from it.

Recently I've also been using some pheromone soap from Grondyke Soap Company.

I mostly use the XS products but I like the idea of a sort of "Pheromone Base Layer" and hair seems like a good launching pad for pheromones.

Just curious if XS is considering moving into these areas?

Seems like a growth market. I think many people might use pheromone hair products who might not go for more specialized products.
    Bad Wolf

I would hazard to guess, yes, especially with the body spray trial of the XS140
    You're never too old to learn NuTrix ^_~

Comment

Originally posted by NuTrix View Post
      I would hazard to guess, yes, especially with the body spray trial of the XS140
      This, its a very very light sub scent to a colonge/purfume if anything. The mones work, smell needs work in my opinion.

Comment

That looks interesting, but, to me it is still a variant on a pheromone spray.

I am hoping for products along the lines of soap, shampoo,
        conditioner, and hair gel/ paste, though I am a huge fan of the Laid stuff. I do wonder how well their business model is functioning, though. I've been waiting two months for back-ordered "Dirty Clean" body wash from them.
        Bad Wolf

Comment

I am guessing that the lack of response from the powers that be means one of two things.