yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Pheromones for the performing musician

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pheromones for the performing musician

I'm a guitarist.

I need to know what is the best pheromone for me to manage negotiations and make more money, attract women and not come across as beta, and also add to my accuracy, memory, speed of recall, creativity etc for performing on the electric guitar and also recording in the studio?

I’m thinking api but are there others? It should have a longevity time of at least 6 hrs.

Comment

Each one of those characteristics is covered by a different XS Blend. There is no one magic sauce that's going to propel you to stadium rocker. Really, people aren't going to detect it from the stage so it will be all about what the pheromone does for you in particular situations. Confidence will take you pretty far in each of those areas, Practice, Practice Practice then get out there, make mistakes, throw out songs that the audience doesn't like, and make sure you are in a city that cultivates musicians.

That old stodgy stuff said, Roughly in the order of your characteristics listed. Comply, InBetween, Ascend, Taboo, Evolve, SOB, Sport, Thinker, Connections, Gameshow host, Everybody Loves me, and LALs Bad WOlf come to mind.

Bad Wolf and an Ampeg V4 might do it. If you casn't find one of those I would go with a Hiwatt, an Orange or maybe one of these.

This demo is meant to show the Leviathan with NO tweaking. All tone controls, resonance, and presence are set to noon. NO additional EQ in Pro Tools.