yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

x105a + Love Boat

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• x105a + Love Boat

Hey guys, some of you may know be from the other board (the one with the Ted Moesby avatar that did a lot of testing with x105a in the workplace). Sorry, I know it is it called x-i-s-t now, but for some reason my phone is correcting it to the old handle of x105a. Who knows.

Anyway, as you know I'm not a newbie when it comes to mones, but sometimes I tend to overthink things and I would like to get some other thoughts.

I have my fifth or sixth breakfast date with a woman tomorrow (TV breeds weird schedules, what can I say) and so far I have ran some combination of x105a, Love Boat, or a 2/2 ratio of both (10ml). The effects seem to have gone pretty good, plus when she first started at the station, she would sit next to me at work during meetings and was collateral damage to a week long testing of x105a!

I was planning on going 2/2 again tomorrow, but I was thinking about going lighter. An example of my overthinking came this summer when I wore x105a almost everytime I saw this woman I was dating, causing intense attachment and eventually a lost of interest (overbonding?). Trying to avoid doing that to myself again.

This woman is pretty awesome, though probably a little young for me at 22. Haha. Any thoughts are welcome.

Hey PinkShirtguy,

Welcome... It helps us to help you better if you introduce yourself. Many of us may not go to other board and check for a Teb Moesby