yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Xist and Bliss together = upper or motivator

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Xist and Bliss together = upper or motivator

Feeling all groggy when I wake up in the morning...
    this is usually me after hours of spending time in the computer
    because I'm an Information Technology student
    it requires time on the computer...
    Had to wake up early for a blood test in LabCorp
    this is for low testosterone
    I'm still combatting the effects of low testosterone
    No GMOs, organic food, no processed foods, healthy fats, avocados, plenty of water, flouride detoxification through iodine supplementation....yada yada yada...
    been doing all that...I'm being patient it will go away..
    They haven't confirmed that there is something wrong with my pituatary gland or my testicles
    I bet it's just my lifestyle of unlimited stress and emotional stress from trauma
    I don't want to take any synthetic testosterone, so I'm combatting this naturally
    Somehow, I managed to stay alive!
    I sprayed 2 of Xist and 1 of bliss together.
    Somehow, everything just felt lively
    Now, I have positive thoughts
    Headed to the endocrinologist
    Somehow everybody was cooperative with my demands...
    Could this be the sprays?