yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Adecuate product for college/University

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Adecuate product for college/University

Hello guys ! I have been using mones since 3 years ago, but mainly for night game and dates.. nowadays, I haven't use mones in long time, just rarely... I wonder to ask your opinion about what pheromones from XS do you like to wear for example at college?
    Living in Nordic climate, very cold and humid. Targets Caucasian/blond women, not really much chance to test with black, hispanic or asian. Living in a city, I target mostly 18-40 years old.
    Pheromone XS: SOB, Xist oil, Love boat, Cohesion oil & spray, Ascend -cops-, Connections, Evolve.
    Alpha dream: Alpha Maschio.
    Love Scent : scented Chikara, NPA 15ml.
    Androtics: A 314 oil (rarely use)
    Cover cologne: Armani Code

Depends on what your going for. Two people I would ask is @knowledgeispower and Xcc

Comment

Loquisimo I'm not at a college campus, but if I were...

I'd have the following in my pheromone cabinet:

Liquid Alchemy Labs (Nude, Wolf, Bad Wolf, Voodoo, Nude Alpha)

PheromoneXS (Barely Legal, Taboo, Evolve, XiSt, Api, Vibe, Crush, Glow, Celebrity)

Pheromone Treasures (The Hookup, Swoon, Escape the Friend Zone, Grail of Affection)

I'd use Grail of Affection, Nude Alpha, or Crush only AFTER a woman was thinking of me in a romantic direction (so I'd use Voodoo, Nude, Taboo, Barely Legal, Swoon, XiSt, or Escape the Friend Zone for developing her feelings in that direction).

For social events: Wolf, or Api plus Vibe.