yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Help Noob here! General questions on mones!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help Noob here! General questions on mones!

Completely new to pheromones.

What to wear as a Sales Person who must meet with high level management people like CEOs and also individuals?
    I sell insurance covers, pensions, health, etc...

Last edited by pphoenix; 10-09-2015, 03:55 AM.

Phoenix! You have come to the right place and we definitely have what you are looking for. XS has made it super easy to find the right products suite for you with the use of our goals system.

Our experienced users will be around shortly to guide you through this journey and we all look forward to your feedback on these products.

Comment

Originally posted by KateD View Post
      Phoenix! You have come to the right place and we definitely have what you are looking for. XS has made it super easy to find the right products suite for you with the use of our goals system.

Our experienced users will be around shortly to guide you through this journey and we all look forward to your feedback on these products.

Thanks a lot Kate!

I'm planning to get the Ascend, but what's the advantage when removing the Copulin.

Does the purpose change with/without Copulin? I'm quite confused about this.

Comment

Actually copulins have a advantage and a disadvantage .

Adv : women (and a few men) will love your company, when you are around them they are going to interact more with you