yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Oil vs Spray : Why would you choose one or the other?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Oil vs Spray : Why would you choose one or the other?

Newbie here: Be kind

I have bought BCE spray but after reading some posts, it got me thinking why would someone get oil instead of spray?

I have zero knowledge of either but my first instinct to get spray was simply because it's less likely to be messy. i.e Spray on and move on. I'm assuming that oil involves having some sort of dropper and drop it on the target spot then rub it in kind of action - which can lead to oil on fingers etc.

Again, I'm assuming the amount of mones in each are just the same, just the delivery method is different.

Any suggestions would be great.

Actually, the amount of mones in oil is much more per application, ranging from 2-5 times as much, I believe. Its just that the diffusion is slower so it's not as hard hitting as sprays are.

Oils are better suited for those who want to appear naturally with the vibe the mone gives off. Sprays tend to react faster, but at some point and to some people, it can raise a red flag that something about you is off. Someone once commented that sprays are better for 1st time meetings or meeting people you haven't seen in a long time.

Sprays hit harder, are easier to apply, but don't last as long and aren't great in hot weather (diffuse faster = even shorter lifespan).