yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Just started exploring.. Some questions..

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Just started exploring.. Some questions..

Hello everyone,

I'm quite new to the mones-world and just started exploring the love-stuff XS has created.

I think to answer my questions you'd need to know a bit about me: I live in India - the social setup is quite different here.. women are more into themselves (reserved) compared to the rest of the world (it slightly differs in the big cities though).

In my place there are no bars where we can meet girls.. that kind of stuff is very rare in here.. Of course there are coffee places and other nice places..

..and right now I have Xist, Cohesion and Connections. Plus Taboo is on its way. So.

Xist has a scent Nobility and the rest are without any scents.

As you can guess, being a newbie I'm full of doubts and confusions. I'd really appreciate our senior members taking a moment to help me out..

So, to my questions.

1: While applying plain mones - even with a single spray - the smell is very strong - i can smell it very well and quite strong. The first time, I thought the smell isn't a pleasant one. So I'm wondering if other men/males around would get it as an unpleasant odour of mine (if I don't wear a cologne or scent above my mones)?? Or how do they react to it or what could be the possible reaction to mones to other men around?

2: Is it a necessary that I should wear a cologne/scent above my mones? Would the plain smell of mones be uncomfortable to women or they would love it (if get closer)?