yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

AndrostENONE crash after use.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• AndrostENONE crash after use.

It has taken me a little while to put this puzzle together. I am relatively new to pheromones. I started with Alpha Q and used the whole bottle. No problems. Then I used Xist. Again no problems. In the last couple of months I have added several others, another Xist, Ascend, Cohesion, SOB Evolve, TLG and Unresistable. I started getting a several crash 24 hours after using the pheromones. Use was 2 to 3 times a week. At first I thought it must be the A1 which I have seen many posts about but then I started making sure I wasn't using any pheromones with A1 in it. ​​Still, a day after using the pheromones, I would again get a crash. The one common denominator has been AndrostENONE. I have tried cleaning the app points with witch hazel followed by thorough soap and water.
    To describe my crashing, I get hit with anxiety, depression, elevated blood pressure and palpitations which are apparently from the anxiety. This typically lasts for about 24 to48 hours depending upon how much used and how long they were on. I have found many who have had issues with A1 but only a couple of mentions of AndrostENONE.
    I am curious if any others have issues with this and solutions.

How much are you using? It sounds like you are splashing it on like cheap aftershave 24 to 48 hours is about what it takes me to recover after a heavy dose and exciting night out, I call a heavy dose about 3 drops of an xs product and about 5 of an LAL product.