yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Need help I dont see any difference using mones or not

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need help I dont see any difference using mones or not

I am a newbie and been using mones for a week now. I used Xist, taboo and cohesion till now and i must say i absolutely did not notice any changes at all not even minor ones. Only compliment i got was what a nice smell i had but that had to be my cool water not the pheromones...

I read you get to notice women look at you or want to be closer or touch you. Nothing....

Which one are you using, what doses have you tried, indoors, outdoors, distance, Who, what, where? Xist and Taboo are subtle but powerful Taboo has some stuff in it to help see things going on around you. But you will have to learn to watch closely. They won't be flinging their bras at you.

When I wear those I'm usually no further than across the table, They have to be in your bubble for a while. I have had people affected from further but now I know what to look for. Cohesion is even closer. Look for as gradual shift in comfort by those near you. See if you can see that happening. A bit more willingness to talk, a bit less fear of moving closer. Study some body language youtubes for starters.

Comment

I used xist at 2 sprays and the others also at 2 sprays. I was indoors distance very very close, was wife and colleagues at work

Comment