yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

The one spray, one product Experiment

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The one spray, one product Experiment

I have been using XS products for the past 2 to 3 years with many good times but I have always gone against this testing solo and less is more strategy. In fact I remember my first order was ACE and I put 2 sprays of each on straight away. I have pretty much always combo'd as well.

Anyway I decided to do this as when you look on the market XS products are far more concentrated than other vendors. Plus because of Covid I don't see my target anymore and so I can experiment with different group of ladies. Here in the UK it isn't compulsary to wear face masks and only see people on public transport wearing them, even with the 2 metre distance rule I can say pheromones are hitting targets.

Week 1 - Ascend(with cops) - 1X Spray side of right neck

I used to wear Ascend all the time but stopped in favour of other products for experimentation a while ago so have 2 bottles and thought I may as well use it. It has always been a good product in my view.

Great interactions with women this week. Women staring at me with puppy dog eyes. Initiating conversation, smiling at me and a friendly kind of respect vibe. I have had a self effect while wearing this of feeling quite sexy and taking control of my actions and being my own man.