yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Pheromones don't even work bro

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pheromones don't even work bro

So I've been using pheromones for the last 3 years and no matter how much lotion I applied beforehand, the pheromone colognes I would use always only last for exactly one hour, and after that hour all self-effects and effects on others would dissipate. And recently, it's gotten so bad that my pheromones don't even work at all

So O figured my skin adn health is the problem. So I wanted to come here and ask you guys if there are any vitamins, supplements, or minerals that you've used to improve the longevity of your pheromones? Like something that improved your body so that your pheromone colognes naturally lasted longer whenever you applied them?

I don't use any lotions and apply to clean dry skin. I will use lotions by February when the air gets real dry here but I will still apply my pheromones to clean dry skin. I find it difficult to comprehend pheromones stopping at an exact time. If my pheromones seem to not be working I get my diet back in order and try to sweat out any impurities at the gym. I also am careful what sort of detergent I use to wash my laundry and any changes ion my bar soap for body washing. I have a GNC protein supplement with a lot of added amino acids L-Tyrosine that helps with burnout but that is not what you are describing.