yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

!!!! HELP !!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• !!!! HELP !!!!

Hi, I am new to all this and just got into all these great products, so just recently I bought a couple of new scents of XiSt, SOB, Taboo, Evolve, Love Boat, Connections, and Vibes, I was wondering what would happen if I just spray some of each at once? would I be just wasting all my pheromones, would I be just adding too much of the same molecules and turn people off? and I did notice that when I tried one of them which I don't remember which one it was, but the self effect on it was very calming which I liked, but felt zoned out which I hated, any guesses on which that might be? I will be attending a very formal event tomorrow night and would like a recommendation on which products to use, to attract both sexes to talk and mingle while attracting the ladies in a different way, and leaving the women wanting to take me home. hoping lol!
    I would like to Thank you, you guys in advance!

No don't spray them all at once LOL.