yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Recently picked up Bliss & Cohesion and my first thoughts on Bliss (more to come!)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Recently picked up Bliss & Cohesion and my first thoughts on Bliss (more to come!)

Hi pherofam, it's been a minute since I posted but I recently picked up Bliss and Cohesion and would like to give my first thoughts on it after wearing it for 4 days. The setting of these mones have been mostly at my part time work in a restaurant. (I work as a server in a busy Las Vegas restaurant) I also am not the type to research every single pheromone molecule and only possess a general knowledge of none, enone, and rones.

My first day at work with Xist + bliss. I've consistently been using xist 4/5 days a week and know exactly how to steer it and control self its self effects. In fact, I believe I'm one of the few people that hardly get affected by mones at all, as I've tried Ascend (w/ and w/o cops), XIST, SOB and even cops do not make me feel in any other distinguishable way.