yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

My first findings.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My first findings.

Here is a little about me. I was told to do this on my intro page so the advanced mone researchers may have a better idea.

2) Establish how you normally are (passive, aggressive, social...). Also establish how people would normally react around/with you on a normal basis without pheromones. How do the people who know you treat you? Are there any little things that they do for you? How do new people treat you when they see you for the first time? As a Chemist, I expect you to record these observations down. This may take awhile.
    3) On the Forum here - Describe yourself: Ethnicity, age, social type (introvert, extrovert, somewhere in between, party-goer, nightclubs, library, etc...), skin type, personality type, body type, how active are you (athletic or not?)... This will generally allow others who are experienced with using pheromones to have a better ability to determine the chances a pheromone will work for you or not. Pheromones work differently on skin types, and require some amount of behavior congruence to make work. If you're wearing something like Ascend that's supposed to give off the CEO vibe and you're acting very soft and weak, you're going to be ignored or challenged.

4) On the forum again - List your goals with using pheromones.

Advance my career. Make everyone around me happy.