yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Which product is better for socializing?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Which product is better for socializing?

Hey everyone!

I have just recently joined the world of pheromones, so as you can see I am a newbie. I know that there are a lot of sexual/attraction formulas out there, but since I am a beginner I want to start with a social pheromone product. I have a product called Bliss from Pheromone XS. But I feel like its not a pure "social" I am debating whether to get Glace or stay using Bliss for socializing. I feel like I am really missing out. I heard that Glace is GREAT for socializing. I want a product that would make me a BELIEVER!

Details about me

race: Hispanic

weight:150lbs

personality: outgoing

Hopefully you guy can make my choice a bit easier to make.

Thanks in advance!

I think it's very sensible to start out with a social as imo they are easier to get a grip of then Alpha/sexual products. My favourite XS social is Love boat. It's a fun social bonding blend that works great on both men and women of your age. Glace is a good product but the silicone base the company uses sucks big time as it takes a long time to heat up and start diffusing its also really greasy and shiny.

Comment

Originally posted by GHOST View Post