yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Shout Out to Steve O!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Shout Out to Steve O!

Steve O, I wanted to say you've accomplished some great things!

My first mone was Primal and I used it back in 2003. It was just straight 5mg of enone. It had the copulins scent and I don't even remember what effects it had. Looking back maybe it did, but at the time I was a novice.

Eventually through research, I found AD and I started using A314 from you and Michael Harris. I'm guessing it was about 2005. I would call and you always gave an honest consultation and really became the primary reason I stuck with AD for 10 years. I loved that original A314, Ammo, IO, and even Shine. I've used those interchangeably and consistently for 10 years and have accomplished unbelieveable things personally and professionally.

I moved from NYC to Los Angeles 2 years ago. And just last month January 2015, I sprayed my last spray of AMMO and had nothing for about 6 weeks. It's not that I use mones everyday since 2003, but I always had some when necessary. In those 6 weeks I went to alot of functions and had alot of scenarios where looking back I wish I had them at my disposal. Not that I couldn't of, just didn't.

That break helped me to realize how to use them more effectively and how to observe the effects. There was a time where whenever I go to a club just spray on AMMO and go. Ammo worked for itself, but I became less observant due to me just using it like a designer cologne. Now, I'm able to be more observant and specific when choosing the right molecules for the desired effect.