yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Newbie here - please recommend some products

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie here - please recommend some products

Hi everyone,
    I am new to the world of pheromones but have been reading on all the different products and have become overwhelmed.
    I would like to buy 3 sprays for now to test out, which are the top 3 you would recommend?
    I do attract male attention easily my problem is they dont take action or are shy to tell me they are interested in me. Are there any pheros that can help open guys up? I dont mind using pheros that will boost the attraction factor too because some days depending on my energy I can attract zero attention so I would like something to wear on those days or to vamp up the attention and intensity.
    I had a look at celebrity, tease and temptress as well as fantasy.

Hello and welcome!

I'm in a similar situation as you where men are happy to look, but they rarely say anything.

I've yet to have men approach me as they did when I was at my prime, but my favorite product
    thus far is celebrity. I'm really enjoying babe and will purchase it the next time I place an order.

Good luck.
    "He really should have given LaFemme some cash too. It's obvious he was a cheapskate and selfish." -Muestereate

Comment

:( I wish there was a product that would help because the attraction isnt the problem its the expressing it.
      I will look at babe, thank you for the recommendation.

Comment