yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Looking for advice

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking for advice

Hi! Newbie here looking for advice on the best way to use mones in a situation. Here's the deal and giving background so everyone can hopefully give better advice, my BF and I don't live together and he's frequently on the road usually for a week or more at a time. I am early 30s and pretty sexual and he is mid 40s and not as sexual although when he gets going he gets going (you know what I mean ladies ????) we are only with each other and no one else. We have had some unusually stressful situations in the last couple of months and it has caused a bit of a dry spell ????. I know that the situation has a lot to do with it because it is draining both of us and running us through a variety of emotions. We talk on the phone every night (these are our long convos and can sometimes go all night) we also talk during the day and text back and forth. I know that we have a solid base in our relationship but I need to get things moving in other ways. I also want to use mones to help encourage not just the sexual side but the intimate side when we are together. He has no problem opening up on the phone but when we are together not so much, this is due to a prev relationship of his that causes him to put up walls when face to face. He's getting much better and it's something we have talked about it. I obviously know that mones are just like high heels or that new thong as they just help give things a nudge. I also think there maybe some low T issues for him but he doesn't want to look into