yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Hi Ladies.....Newbie here and needing guidance

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi Ladies.....Newbie here and needing guidance

Hello all!

So glad to be here! I have known about Pheromones for some time but have really not thought of purchasing some until now. Well, now I am desperate! My BF is having some issues. He is going through major financial stress and has been quite down. He is not into me at all!! Says that we are fine but just has no desire. I mean NONE. He is cuddly and sweet, but says Miss Universe could be laying beside him and he would pass. Ok ladies, I need to get this man's spirits reved up and some bedroom action PLEASE! LOL It has been a while. We are mature so low T could be the issue also. We will be going out to a Mardi Gras pub cawl soon. This will get him out of his rut somewhat, but maybe I could add a little something for the evening. Something with Cops is for sure. Anything you experienced users can suggest?? Thanks!

Yes, yes , yes , yes (in the voice of the girl who did the herbal essence ad). I think we really need to get you some so the world can have balance again.

To push my hubby over board I use Desire me XS, I use P83, I use PSEL. I believe PSE may get him into freak mood again.

What is your budget like? I am not sure how many products you plan to purchase but remember to request any desired samples via the order notes.

I want to know the end of this story so keep me updated as to what you decide to purchase and if it worked.

Comment