yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Combos for those already in relationships?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Combos for those already in relationships?

Hello all! I’ve been purchasing these amazing products since 2020, long time lurker; first time posting lol.

Might be a long read, sorry!!🙈

My boyfriend and I live together, and due to stress, a little depression (on both ends) and some financial problems…we’ve drifted apart. We argued a lot during a two week period, it was awful. Things are much better now, getting our finances together, etc but now we are working opposite shifts which to me isn’t helping the distance that was created during our rough patch. When he gets off work I’m asleep, when I wake up for work, he’s asleep, when he leaves for work I’m still at work…you get the picture lol 😩 Don’t even get me started on our non existent sex life which is like maybe once a week (we are in our early 30s).

The love between us is definitely still there. We’re even planning our engagement and he’s a great father figure to my 4 year old son. Whew sorry for rambling…

I’ve placed two orders within the last two weeks. The first order I got a full bottle of Desire me, and a full bottle of Xist, plus a sample of Babe and Girlfriend. He gets home from work around 4/4:30AM and I usually go to bed around 10-11PM so all week I’ve been spraying myself with Desire Me and Xisit (sometimes adding in Girlfriend) before I go to sleep, hoping he will wake me up with some loving when he gets home 🤪buuuuut nope. Dryer than a desert 🏜 in that bed.