yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Work Combo - Please Help!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Work Combo - Please Help!

Newbie here! Hoping you all can help me find the perfect blend for work. I've been lurking/researching and I'm still on the fence. All of my purchases have been geared towards snagging my guy (which has DEFINITELY worked) but now I need something to boost my mood and productivity, yet still keeping me approachable.

Here's the scenario...
    - I work solo in my office most days, so my human interaction is low.
    - I'm easily distracted (unfortunately).
    - Because I'm alone 75% of the workday, i'd love to be in a great mood.
    - My demeanor is naturally pretty dominant so I'm concerned about getting a focus blend that makes me unapproachable.

In short...great mood + adderall type focus. I was thinking limitless for the focus but I'm drawing a blank on the mood boost.

Please help ????

Originally posted by Peytonknowsbest View Post
    Newbie here! Hoping you all can help me find the perfect blend for work. I've been lurking/researching and I'm still on the fence. All of my purchases have been geared towards snagging my guy (which has DEFINITELY worked) but now I need something to boost my mood and productivity, yet still keeping me approachable.

Here's the scenario...
    - I work solo in my office most days, so my human interaction is low.
    - I'm easily distracted (unfortunately).
    - Because I'm alone 75% of the workday, i'd love to be in a great mood.