yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

New customer question about cover scent and cologue

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New customer question about cover scent and cologue

Hi,

I just received my XS products (ascend / Xist and Taboo) with Aqua Digio cover. It's my first time trying pheromones. I tried all of them (alone or some mixed) and was wondering if with the cover scent, we need to add cologue (aqua digio for my case) in extra? I used two sprays of Xist on my neck and my girlfriend had to smell it directly to notice I had any type of perfume/cologne on me. For me, I smelled it for hours since it was near my nose.

So my question, does the pheromones works as good if other people doesn't smell it? Should I add some cologue to help dispense?

Thanks!

Fred

I've never us the XS aqua di gio cover so I don't know exactly what you mean. It could be that it's very light so you can use your own cover if you wanted. If you would like to add additional cover it should be fine. People don't have to smell the cover scent for them to work. I know of some people who go completely unscented and use know cover. Seems to work for them just fine.

Comment

I agree with scottie, people don't have to notice smell of mones to work, I have ascend oil with cover scent but I always put my own cologne cause I like to smell good with my own cologne
      My arsenal: Ascend oil with cops, xist spray (unscented), taboo spray (unscented) vibe spray (almost gone), evolve Spray (unscented)
      Xsr89
      Barely legal spray (unscented)
      Alter ego, Alpha7 scented
      Instant honesty

Comment