Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello from the SEA

Hello everyone.

I'm new to the pheromones scene and I found it fascinating to pick up as my new hobby.

I've been lurking here and read many good reports so I decided to get my fist XS products, XiSt(FXS), unscented Cohesion and A1. I'm Thai (of Chinese descendant) and Thailand is quite warm and humid all year long so I adopted for oil versions for all of them.

Nice to meet you all and pardon my English as it's not my native language.

Welcome!

I'm curious as to why you chose both Cohesion and A1. Seems redundant. Are you planning to use them together?
    Brute, Dominant Ascend, Prowl, APi, Evolve spray, PSE spray, XSP74 12.5 mcg, XSP75 12.5 mcg, XSP83 12.5 mcg, XSP86 12.5 mcg, XSP93 12.5 mcg, XSP96 12.5 mcg, XSR29 12.5 mcg, XSR32 12.5 mcg, XSR35 12.5 mcg, XSR36 12.5 mcg XSR37 12.5 mcg, XSR39 12.5 mcg, XSR85 12.5mcg, AndrostAnone 25 mcg, AdrostEnone 5 mcg, DHEA 40 mcg, DHEAS 30 mcg, Androsterone 10 mcg, Epi-Androsterone 10 mcg, Androsterone Sulfate 40 mcg, A1 20 mcg, Alpha Androstenol 40 mcg, Beta Androstenol 50 mcg

Comment

Scottie2Hottie Hello there. I chose A1 because I also bought other companies' products (such as NA) and I plan to combo them down the road. My goal is mostly for romantic encounters as well.

Comment

Ok thanks for clarifying.
        Brute, Dominant Ascend, Prowl, APi, Evolve spray, PSE spray, XSP74 12.5 mcg, XSP75 12.5 mcg, XSP83 12.5 mcg, XSP86 12.5 mcg, XSP93 12.5 mcg, XSP96 12.5 mcg, XSR29 12.5 mcg, XSR32 12.5 mcg, XSR35 12.5 mcg, XSR36 12.5 mcg XSR37 12.5 mcg, XSR39 12.5 mcg, XSR85 12.5mcg, AndrostAnone 25 mcg, AdrostEnone 5 mcg, DHEA 40 mcg, DHEAS 30 mcg, Androsterone 10 mcg, Epi-Androsterone 10 mcg, Androsterone Sulfate 40 mcg, A1 20 mcg, Alpha Androstenol 40 mcg, Beta Androstenol 50 mcg

Comment

Hi, your English is pretty spot on to me.
          I love Cohesion, looking forward to hearing how you like it.