yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Greetings a newbie here

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Greetings a newbie here

Recently I've been discovering ways to attracts females and luckily I found the existence of pheromone appliance.

I ordered 2 pheromone sprays Xist and Evolve as starters and Im planning to write a review on them. Still waiting for the delivery though...

Hopefully the package arrives soon and will write a review on it

Welcome asianboii . Tell us a little about yourself and your goals.

Comment

Well I'm trying hard to find someone to be with (I've been single for a long time). My targets' ages range 20+-. But to be honest I dont know when is a good time to use the pheromones because my daily routine is based on my uni schedule and there's hardly anytime for me just spend time alone with a girl. Plus I'm quite a shy dude, it's kinda hard for me to have a one on one conversation with girls ( I have no problem talking to them when i have my friend around tho). So I'm looking forward to pheromones to open an easier path for me

Comment

Welcome Happy phero'ing!
        You're never too old to learn NuTrix ^_~

Comment

asianboii Welcome to the world of pheromones my fellow asian brother! May i know which city are you from?
          Give more, Expect Less

Comment

• asianboii
            asianboii commented
            Editing a comment
            Well Im from Malaysia but currently living in Christchurch city NZ

Originally posted by asianboii View Post