yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Switching From Another Vendor

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Switching From Another Vendor

Hi, everyone! I've been purchasing similar products from another vendor for a few years, but I've gotten kind of fed up with their business practices and deteriorating product quality. But I'm not going to call anyone out... that's not my style. After reading some reviews and checking out the competition, I ended up here! As this is a new product line for me, I'd love some recommendations!

I just placed my first order: Desire Me and Connections. I've only ever used pre-mixed products from another vendor, but I'm comfortable enough layering combos of those that I would be open to getting adventurous and trying out some single molecules if that could benefit me.