yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Good morning ladies and gents

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Good morning ladies and gents

Good morning everyone. I am new to pheromones and first time ordering from pheromoneXS. I ordered evolve XS oil and looking forward to field testing and logging in my results. Customer service is outstanding and definitely exceeds my expectations. Very fast shipping great discrete packaging with a handwritten note which really means a lot to me and feels very personal. Everything in the zip lock bag was sealed tight with no leaks and I got a mini ace pack for trails. So far I am very happy and impressed. Any suggestions on the mixing of ascend cohesion and evolve xs please let me know.

Aurora ! Nice to have you on here and already you have such amazing feedback about our customer service.Thank you on behalf of our team. XS does take pride in ensuring that we give you TOP QUALITY products and services and we try our best to give you more each time.

I am grateful that you took the time to let us know how you feel so far and that you plan to share your experiences with us.

I am afraid I won't be answering your main question today. I just swung by to welcome you and I will let the experts do their own little welcome and guide you through your pheromone journey.

Why did you choose the oil version first instead of the spray if you don't mind me asking?

Comment