yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Hi, new here. A blend for my work.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi, new here. A blend for my work.

Hi, I am fairly new to pheromone, I am looking for something for my line of work, waiter, or others might be addressing it as a service crew. Thanks.

Tsukotan Hi ! You welcome! You can find a lot of brilliant products here! And all of they really works! Please describe your targets and we will help you,
    PheromoneXS : Oils - Xist, Evolve,Cohesion,Accend(w/c),Taboo,A1(12,5),Love Boat
    Sprays - XiSt, Love boat, SOB, Connections, Exotica, Flirt,Vibes,Crush,Odyssey,Thinker,Barely legal
    LaL: Bad Wolf,Aqua Vitae, Voodoo, T-150,Nude Alpha, Possess, Possess Alpha
    PT: GoA,Treasureful shine
    Lacroy: NNPA
    HAX: X22,C4,M512,Holy Grail
    Alpha Dream: AM
    TruePheromones: ALL

Comment

Welcome! There is a lot to learn but it is not as overwhelming as it seems! This website has one of the best reviews for PXS products I have seen:

One thing to keep in mind is each product is a mixture of various pheromones. This might be overwhelming but if you have the time it is worth doing the research. I have made a spreadsheet of what each PXS product contains so you can visually see the differences here:

https://discoverxs.com/forum/main-ca...oduct-contents

Then you can find out what each pheromone individually does here:

http://houseofpheromones.com/human-p...cts-molecules/