yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Greetings Y'all! 48 Male

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Greetings Y'all! 48 Male

I'm Ron. I just made my first purchase from PheromoneXS (SOB) after seeing a recommendation on the pherotruth forum. I like the tenor of conversation over here, so I thought I'd come check it out.

Though I'm no expert, I have been using pheromones for about five years now. To date, I am familiar with Aqua Vitae, Bad Wolf, Titan, and M3X. I have used, but am less familiar with stuff from True Pheromones and LPMP (though I prefer their scents to their pheros).

When it comes to pheromones, I am in it primarily for the self effects. The first time I ever put on a dose of Aqua Vitae, I was sold! I went walking through Opry Mills mall feeling like John Travolta in the opening credits of "Saturday Night Fever."

I'd love to find something to which my dear wife might respond. But that hasn't happened yet (perhaps I'll get a rise out of her with SOB). HOWEVER...comma... that said, I also like to addlepate the cougar population here in Lawrenceville, GA just a bit

As far as scents go, I order everything unscented, because I am a huge fan of Black Phoenix Alchemy Lab (Dracul, Silas Ruthyn, Satyr, Antikythera, and Old Demons of the First Class are my regulars). I also love Tabac Rouge (but at $160/bottle, I'm not going to carry a torch).

I don't have time to live on a forum, but I will try and contribute something worthwhile when I can.
    "I'm fairly certain that "YOLO" is "Carpe Diem" for stupid people."
    ~Jack Black