yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Quick Intro ... Thank you in Advance for any help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Quick Intro ... Thank you in Advance for any help

Hey whats going on,
    I am new to this whole pheromone world but it seems so interesting to me.
    So let me get to the intro,
    My name is Nick and im 23 years old. When I was in highschool, I was ultimate stud. All the girls loved me, and with the introduction of facebook at the time, girls from all over the county knew my name. But as I grew older, ive had a harder and harder time picking up girls. Its gotten to the point where I'm convinced I lost my game lol.

A little about my social habits:
    Im not one to go out and walk straight up to a random girl I dont know and start a conversation. It may be a fear of denial or just that I dont care to entertain someone who i have no sign of having any interest in me.
    I do very well with girls who are easy to talk to, are not complete ditz's, and who are usually a couple years older than me.

Im not really good at these type of intros, as I dont know what to write. But what I do know is, I definitely want to try these pheramones and see how they work for me. And hopefully with the help XS community, I can get my game back lol

Once again, Thanks in advance.