yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Hello!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello!

Hey everyone! I just wanted to pop in and say hello. I have been loving reading this forum and I'm excited to be here and learn more about pheromones. I am totally new to pheromones, but I've been curious about them for a while, and plan on making my first purchase this week. I plan on ordering several so I can play around and experiment with them. I've been reading so many wonderful things about Steve and his products so I am very excited to try them out and experience them for myself.

Thanks for having me!

Welcome to our community luxadora. As a lurker you've probably noticed we have are a growing community of some amazing people. I think its awesome you've been reading "many wonderful things" but just wait till you get your hands on some. You're going to really love the blends but I truly believe its because we really only sell what we are personally wearing. You're joining the community right now is the perfect time too. We've been developing so many new beta-test blends over the past couple of years (many of which are sourced right from our amazing community members) that we are just beginning to release. These are all blends that have been tested by our community members and team members but we just didn't have the time or available personal to meet the demands. The good news is we've brought some incredible new people onto the team and not only are we all inspired to release the blends, but we now have the resources to share them with the entire community.