yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

experimenter here

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• experimenter here

Hi I have been using these products for about 16 months now....but never introduced myself here....I haven't experimented with them scientifically, pretty much did everything in the book that you're not supposed to do, e.g. overdose, mix too many at once, etc. But even then, I've had some amazing hits I probably wouldn't otherwise have. I've known some girls for years, and they started giving me "different types of comments" after I started with pheros...So, I know something is up...Now, if I could only master the use of these! So many varieties....Never know what to do..... I guess I just use what I have on hand

Welcome, Doc. In my personal opinion, you're way ahead of the guys who "play by the rules." The whole point is to have some fun. Eventually you'll find what dosages of what products give you the outcome you're looking for. Sometimes some mixes will be stellar with one person, and a dud with another. Wipe off and try again. Just make sure you report, everyone needs to help everyone with stories of their experiences!

Comment

Welcome back drlove! Playing by the rules is great only once you've establish your own rules . Wait until you get into experimental mones, single molecules, or putatives
      Alpha Dream: Glace, Alfa Maschio