yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Just wanted to say hello

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Just wanted to say hello

My wife recently started selling pure romance and I started looking into pheromones. I am a chemist, so naturally all of my hobbies involve chemistry from making soap to fireworks. I like to see what kind of stuff I can get in to. I just wanted to say hello and see what all this hype about pheromones was about.

I am also very interested in getting my hands dirty in some R & D work. I know I am very new to pheromones but I will be able to grasp all of the chemistry's very quickly. Any advice on how to get there would be much appreciated.

Comment

Love the enthusiasm tim! Using pheromones will be a combo of chemistry, biology, and psychology. Skin types, climate type, diet type, personality types... These will all play a role in the effectiveness of the pheromones you use.

One way to figure out how pheromones work is to get a retail item and observe at 1 spray on 1 day, 2sprays another day, etc... SteveO lists the components on the product page under one of the tabs. You can then test the singles you already ordered that were used in the retail and see what effect the molecule specifically contributed to the retail.
      Alpha Dream: Glace, Alfa Maschio
      Pheremone XS: A1 (50 mcg), Bliss, Vibe, Xist, Exotica, Love Boat, Flirt, Ascend, Dominant Ascend, Connections, Cohesion, Celebrity, Evolve Spray, Taboo, APi, Thinker, XS144 Outspoken, Approach Confidence, Limitless, Evolve oil, Taboo oil, SOB, Odyssey, Happy, XS155 Social Lube