yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Hello from belgium

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello from belgium

Hi,
    I'm pretty new in the phero world. I didn't even tried it yet. But i'm already a believer so i guess my paypal account will soon get hot...

Phero seems to be very underground. In belgium/europe the community doesn't even seem to exist. Well, i guess it's a good thing. I suppose it can give you an edge only if it's use is not common in general population.

I guess i will never speak about this company to any of my accointance. Sorry for that

By the way, i see the area dedicated to molecule research is empty. what about the XSR and the putative series ?

Comment

Hey there octopupus,
      idle here...
      Phero seems to be very underground. In belgium/europe the community doesn't even seem to exist.
      believe me... we do exist

I am from Europe my self

The XSR and the putative series are under Pheromone Molecule Research Area

https://discoverxs.com/forum/ectohor...search-area_aa
      For now they are all private and only available to our researchers (reporting members).

But soon enough... things will change...
      Steve is already planing to revamp the whole section to better serve the pheromone community.
      https://discoverxs.com/forum/main-ca...ty-researchers

SO a warm welcome goes to you
      Happy experimenting and enjoy your stay at our pheromone community

www.pheromoneXS.comEuro Hub Now Available - www.EUphoricXS.eu
      idle @ socials

Comment