yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Excited to join

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Excited to join

Hi Steve!

For the past few moths I've come to love PheromoneXS products and would be happy to become a part of this community. I'm still relatively new to the whole pheromone world, but I'm exploring it and learning all the time. For now I mostly post about my experiences in my journal on PT, but I sure can share the relevant parts here, if there is someone interested to read.
    You just have to lure more girls here, so I'd have someone to discuss products for women with

Very excited to be here!

Fleur^^

And we are exited to see you here

I really have big hopes for our new pheromone community.
    Its just a matter of time and i am sure that there will be allot of members to discuss the woman products with you

Again a special warm "welcome on board" from me

www.pheromoneXS.comEuro Hub Now Available - www.EUphoricXS.eu
    idle @ socials

Comment

Thanks for the welcome, idle

Comment