yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

I am so excited to be here!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I am so excited to be here!!

Hi everyone! I started reading about pheromones randomly on another (women's) forum and it sparked my interest GREATLY! I'm new to all of this, but I'm a 100% believer in the influential effects.

Here are my prelim goals:
    Dating -- I'm in my 30s and I started dating a really great guy about 2 months ago. Things have been fine, but he travels soooo often (I see him in-person maybe a couple times every 2 to 3 weeks). But when we do meet up, it's as if we never missed a beat. I'm grateful for that, but I would love to find a combination of copulins/pheromones that would aid in my quest to get things to the next stage(s). I'm thinking about starting with Xist, Desire Me and Innocence (all sprays since I don't have the biggest budget). There's just so many that I've learned about from different vendors that I'm getting confused.
    Social -- I want to make more close female friendships. I've always had an issue where guys are naturally drawn to me and women are naturally distant/keep their distance. I'm hoping Xist will help me to make better, authentic connections with women in my social circle.
    Work -- I'm looking for a new job (maybe even a new career) and I'd love to wear something low key for the in-person interviewing stages.

Any suggestions are welcome. I'm completely new to the pheromone world and I'm ready to make/see some changes! I will be sure to update with any results.