yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Noob here

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Noob here

Needing sage advice on reattracting my ex girlfriend.
    so far I've done the work needed on myself to satisfy the reason on why we broke up. I've gained a little more confidence and I'm out of the boohoo stage too. I'd initially thought about the xist with the whole "reset" vibe but I'm second guessing after some advice from sales saying I should go for ascend and evolve instead.....and then I saw cohesion, which also seemed like the right choice. So now I'm confused af and back to square one.
    additionally I'm 50 and she's 36, if that makes any difference.
    ANY help from you good folks would be gratefully appreciated!
    unijack

I'm in a similar but slightly different situation - I haven't used any of the men's products so I can't speak to those. For me, though, Xist has been wonderful for that reset effect. I am combining it with Madame, so I can see where the idea of using something for status, maybe in combination with Xist, could push things in a positive direction - and given that you've done the work, a status blend would be consistent with who you are now. Sorry I don't have anything more definitive than that but I suspect the true experts will be along with excellent advice!

Comment

• Unijack
      Unijack commented
      Editing a comment
      I appreciate the feedback, I’m thinking xist will be a definite but very interested in what others have used and have had success with in similar situations.

• KateD
      KateD commented
      Editing a comment
      Great advice