yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello Everybody!

I'm a newbie, 54 y.o. gay male, interesting in using pheromones to create trust among my coworkers and managers... any maybe add a little sexual excitement as well. Not sure how things work, would appreciate any advise on how to proceed. Seems things on the websites I've found are pretty expensive for somebody starting out. Was thinking of starting with pregnenolone, read that it's pretty social hormone. Thanks for being here and for your help! Any advise would be greatly appreciated.
    Last edited by Jimbeau; 05-13-2020, 08:03 AM.

Hi Jimbeau, I'm not familiar with the pheros to help you achieve your goal but im sure someone here is.
    I remember LAL having phero products for the alternative lifestyle.
    I hope you are able to find what you need!
    I'll be watching post to see what I can learn.

Best of luck man!

Comment

Originally posted by Jimbeau View Post
      Hello Everybody!

I'm a newbie, 54 y.o. gay male, interesting in using pheromones to create trust among my coworkers and managers... any maybe add a little sexual excitement as well. Not sure how things work, would appreciate any advise on how to proceed. Seems things on the websites I've found are pretty expensive for somebody starting out. Was thinking of starting with pregnenolone, read that it's pretty social hormone. Thanks for being here and for your help! Any advise would be greatly appreciated.