yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Need Guidance

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need Guidance

Hello,

I'm new to the hobby and I've come from the fragrance community of collecting colognes. I have a nice collection ranging from Paco Robbane 1 million all the way to Creed Green Irish Tweed. For some reason, I woke up one night and decided to look up pheromones and I came across PXS (luckily ). I was going through the reviews and spent a couple of days trying to decide if I would pull the trigger or not. I decided why not and purchased the Evolve spray for men to see how a target would react to it. We've been intimate before so I was not worried if it didn't have any effect on her... BUT IT DID!!! This is a really incredible thing that we've all stumbled upon and it's nice to know you have an edge that other people are affected by, but not realize its happening right under their noses. I will be purchasing more not only from PXS but others, Maybe LPMP. Mixing my Cologne with some Pheromones seems like a life-changing thing I work them right.

With that being said, I need some guidance.