yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

first time i'm a newbie and i know before i buy ....

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• first time i'm a newbie and i know before i buy ....

with a beautiful day to have my beloved ..... I respect and appreciate ....

next week to place pheromone orders, then buy two pheromones eventually
    which suit combination pheromones cause a girl to have low libido and the desire to wake up to appetite feels like coming to me if she could just help me which one better ..... thank you so much .....

1) evolvexs xs
    2) xs connections

otherwise we choose pheromone

1) flirt xs
    2) evolve xs

1) xs connections
    2) flirt xs

what better pheromone to finally get ????
    sorry to ask you ... i'm just happy and very interested to ask you ..... i appreciate you.

Welcome! Hopefully one of our community members can give you advice to see which blends will help you.

Where are you from?
    Current Arsenal:

XS (Full Bottles): Xist (women), Engage, Bliss, PSEL, Babe, Desire Me+, XS196 (Girlfriend Blend), Fantasy, Love Boat, Tease, Goddess Blend, Sweetness, P86, Connections, Mascot, Fairytale, Flirt, P96, Glow, Bitch (XS124), XSP106, XSR46, XS189

Samples: Innocence, Thinker, Celebrity, Temptress, Comply, Glow, Vibe, Inbetween, Odyssey.

LPMP: Blatant Invitation, Levitation, Honeyed LP w/ Gotcha

Comment

• zoupas panagiotis
      zoupas panagiotis commented
      Editing a comment
      dear me ...... should i choose a pheromone ???

if you can't help it then i respect it ... thanks

Hello Zoupas,
    Welcome to the forum.