yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Newbie Here

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie Here

I look forward to contributing as I get back into pheromones after a long break.

Had a good run with products from lovescent and androtic direct but never really posted and findings. I hope to change that this time around. I'm still getting my pheromone feet back under me and figuring out how to work with all the new toys.

Hey there spoonki

Hope you enjoy your stay

We will be happy to hear how pheromones work for you.
    And dont hesitate to ask if you need advice or any help

www.pheromoneXS.comEuro Hub Now Available - www.EUphoricXS.eu
    idle @ socials

Comment

Hey there spoonki and welcome to your new pheromone community. Around these parts my friend, we are all newbies. We all have to start somewhere so I for one am excited and glad you found us, without even an announcement what we are doing here. It sure shows your willingness to take on new things and I admire that very much.

This community is going to be a little bit different in that our primary focus is on researching individual molecules in a very private area of the forum. Our commonalities drives us all to experience life at full speed and okay living with a bit of excess (XS). I believe there is an incredible amount of data that come before us by pioneers such as Bruce over at Love-Scent and MHarris at Androtics. Now its our turn to really shine though.