yobit.net eobot.com digifinex
  • Thank you for visiting DiscoverXS your pheromone research community.
    If this is your first visit please register so you can join the community: click the Sign Up link above to proceed.
    To start viewing messages, please login and select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

AD IN POSts

Collapse

Hello new here, and older.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello new here, and older.

Hello I'm new to all of this and older (49) do I need different dosing parameters being older?

Generally I would say no but there are exceptions. You will find a sweet spot for a dose somewhere between one and three. XS blends are very potent.

Some exceptions I have run across are if I want to attract older women I need certain molecules and more of them. I can't tell if you are male or female but I'm a guy and some blends attract younger girls, other blends ladies in their late thirties and early 40's and yet other blends, if I do increase the dose can attract women older than that. As far as dosage, It depends more on them and the blend than me.

Comment

Originally posted by Frmn71 View Post
      Hello I'm new to all of this and older (49) do I need different dosing parameters being older?

Frmn! We all started of as newbies. Being a newbie is the best thing ever. You never forget your first time. Pun intended

Mueusie answered your question perfectly.

Have you already purchased any products for us

Tell me a little about your story and what you hope to gain on this pheromone journey

Comment

No man. I'm (44), 5'10", 215lbs and I recommend you first try a pheromone that's a good all rounder aka a social then you can work your way to some HARD HITTERS. Although I don't have this product I'm about to mention I heard it is a good starter - TabooXS - its a social alpha and confidence booster.